COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 291 OF 2018</u> & IA NOs. 1432 & 1431 OF 2018

Dated: 13th November, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

The Sr. General Manager (Power Purchase) Grid Appellant(s)

Corporation of Orissa Limited

Versus

The AGM (Commercial) NTPC Limited & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. R.K. Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Ravin Dubey for R-2

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-4

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-21

Mr. Anupam Varma Mr. Rahul Kinra

Mr. Ashutosh K. Srivastava Mr. Anivesh Bharadwaj

Ms. Shefali Sobti (Rep.) for R-23 to 25

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit.

Learned counsel for the Appellant seeks three weeks' time to file rejoinder. Time is granted. He may file the rejoinder on or before 4-12-2018 with advance copy to the other side.

List the matter on <u>8-1-2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/js